Federal Reserve Bank of New York

One of the 12 regional Federal Reserve Banks that, together with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., make up the Federal Reserve System. The New York Federal Reserve Bank serves the Second Federal Reserve District which consists of New York state, the 12 northern counties of New Jersey, Fairfield County in Connecticut, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

33 Liberty Street
New York, New York 10045