Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

One of the 12 regional Federal Reserve Banks that, together with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., make up the Federal Reserve System. The Minneapolis Federal Reserve Bank serves the Ninth Federal Reserve District which consists of Minnesota, Montana, North and South Dakota, 26 counties in northwestern Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

90 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401