Filter by

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

One of the 12 regional Federal Reserve Banks that, together with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., make up the Federal Reserve System. The Atlanta Federal Reserve Bank serves the Sixth Federal Reserve District which consists of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, and portions of Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee.

1000 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30309-4470